Speaker Profiles

Roshan Abeyesundere
Chief Financial Officer Fiji Ports Corporation Limited
Jeannie Beckett
Principal The Beckett Group
Derek Chow
Business Development Manager Burns & McDonnell
Lowry Crook
Partner, Environmental Law & Natural Resources Best Best & Krieger LLP
James Cruz
Protective Security Advisor Cybersecurity & Infrastructure Security Agency
John Daley
Engineering Manager, Port of Alaska Modernization Program Port of Alaska
Ruben Duran
Managing Partner Best Best & Krieger LLP
Alan K. Goldstein
Law Office of Alan K. Goldstein
Lutfi Kharuf
Partner, Special Districts and Public Finance Best Best & Krieger LLP
Zoran Knezevic
President & CEO Port Alberni Port Authority
Robert Marshy
Chief Technology Officer GSTS
Margaret A. McGregor
CEO Technovation Solutions (a Partner of NEC)
Blane McGuiness
Executive Manager - Engineering Marine & Civil Maintenance Pty Ltd
Konrad Mech, CD, P.Eng., PMP, BEng, BA, MBA
Sales Director, Coasts, Ports and Inland Waterways Kongsberg Maritime Canada Ltd.
Bobby Olvera Jr.
Vice President, Long Beach Board of Harbor Commissioners Port of Long Beach
Sarah Pautzke
Scientist Lynker
Vajira Piyasena
Chief Executive Officer Fiji Ports Corporation Limited
Richard Price, P.E., CSM, CISEC, ENV SP
Senior Engineer and Port Program Manager EA Engineering, Science, and Technology, Inc., PBC
Edward F. Washburn
Senior Vice President, Fleet Operations Pasha Hawaii
Kelly Wilson
Senior Critical Infrastructure Analyst Idaho National Laboratory